A Chicago Cubs Blog
EST. 2007


Join The Bandwagon


Bullpen Brian's Tweets

Baseball Hall Of Fame Voting

By bullpenbrian at 12.28.2011 Leave a comment.

Here’s my ballot for the Baseball Bloggers Alliance Hall of Fame voting. We’re allowed to cast up to 10 votes.

YES VOTES: (alphabetical order)
-Jeff Bagwell
-Barry Larkin
-Edgar Martinez
-Don Mattingly
-Jack Morris
-Dale Murphy
-Tim Raines
-Lee Smith
-Alan Trammell
-Bernie Williams

NO VOTES: (alphabetical order)
-Jeromy Burnitz
-Vinny Castilla
-Juan Gonzalez
-Brian Jordan
-Javy Lopez
-Fred McGriff
-Mark McGwire
-Bill Mueller
-Terry Mulholland
-Phil Nevin
-Rafael Palmerio
-Brad Radke
-Tim Salmon
-Ruben Sierra
-Larry Walker
-Tony Wolmack
-Eric Young

The Baseball Bloggers Alliance was formed in the fall of 2009 to encourage cooperation and collaboration between baseball bloggers of all major league teams as well as those that follow baseball more generally. As of this writing, the organization consists of 300-plus blogs spanning all 30 major league squads as well as general baseball writing.

Tagged with:

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Our Sponsors